Adjust Text Size  
A A A

Courtprep Privacy Statement

Courtprep is committed to protecting the privacy of your information. This privacy statement describes what we might do with information which we may obtain when you view our website www.courtprep.ca To learn more please read the following.

If you are looking for a specific section use this pull-down menu.

Information Collection and Use

When you visit our website, our web server will collect standard information for statistical purposes only.  This includes:

  • the IP address of your computer
  • the time and date of your visit
  • the pages you visit
  • the type of browser that you use
This is anonymous statistical information that we use to evaluate how well the website is performing.  We will not try to identify users or their browsing activities.  Courtprep.ca is the sole owner of this information collected on this site.  We will not sell, share or rent this information to anyone.

Email

If you have any privacy statement or technical inquiries or suggestions, please email us at   Courtprep.ca will not reply to other inquiries.

Please note that the courtprep website team does not have any legal expertise and therefore cannot respond to legal questions.

Links

This website contains Links to other sites.  If you access another website through a link from our website, the privacy policy of the owner of the linked website will apply.  Please be aware that Courtprep.ca is not responsible for the privacy practices of these other sites.  We encourage our users to read the privacy statements of other websites.

top

Survey

The Survey on Courtprep.ca is used to receive voluntary information from users.  We use the information we collect solely to improve our website.

Notification of Changes

This statement is effective May 2003.  We reserve the right to change this statement at any time.  If we change our privacy statement, we will post notification of changes prominently on our site. Users will be aware of what information we collect and how we use it at all times.  We will request permission before using identifiable information in a manner that is different from what was stated at the time it was collected.

Copyright/Ownership

This website, including all images, texts and scripts associated with www.courtprep.ca are copyright © 2004 - 2017 Courtprep.ca

top
» 1 « Privacy Statement » 2 Disclaimer » 3 Credits » 4 Survey
» 5 Definitions » 6 Provincial Links » 7 Sitemap

Ajuster Texte Taille  
A A A

Déclaration de confidentialité de prepcour

Prepcour s'engage à protéger la confidentialité de vos informations. Cette déclaration de confidentialité décrit ce que nous pourrions faire avec les informations que nous pouvons obtenir quand vous visitez notre site www.prepcour.ca. Lisez ce qui suit afin d'en apprendre plus.

Si vous cherchez une section particulière, utilisez le menu qui suit.

Recueil et utilisation des informations

Lorsque vous visitez notre site, notre serveur recueillera des informations courantes à des fins de statistiques.   Ceci inclus:
  • l'adresse de votre fournisseur de services Internet
  • l'heure et la date de votre visit
  • les pages que vous visitez
  • le type de «navigateur»

Nous utilisons ces informations statistiques anonymes afin d'évaluer la performance de ce site.  Nous n'essayerons pas d'identifier les utilisateurs ou leurs activités sur Internet.  Prepcour.ca est l'unique propriétaire des informations recueillies sur ce site.  Nous ne vendrons pas, ni ne partagerons, ni ne louerons ces informations à qui que ce soit.

Courriel

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions concernant la déclaration de confidentialité ou d'ordre technique, envoyez nous un courriel, SVP, à   Prepcour ne répondra à aucune autre question.

Veuillez prendre en note que l'équipe de prepcour ne possède aucune expertise en Droit et ne peut donc répondre à aucune question de matière juridique.

Liens

Ce site contient des Liens vers d'autres sites.  Si vous accédez à un autre site par l'intermédiaire d'un lien qui apparaît sur notre site, la politique de confidentialité du propriétaire du lien sera appliquée.  SVP, soyez conscient que Prepcour n'est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité de ces sites.  Nous encourageons nos utilisateurs à lire les déclarations de confidentialité d'autres sites.

haut de la page

Sondage

Le Sondage sur Prepcour.ca est utilisé afin de recevoir des informations volontaires de la part des utilisateurs.  Nous utilisons les informations que nous recueillons seulement afin d'améliorer notre site.

Avis de changements

Cette déclaration entre en vigueur en mai 2003.  Nous nous réservons le droit de changer cette déclaration à tout moment.  Si nous changeons notre déclaration de confidentialité, nous afficherons des avis de changements, bien en vue, sur notre site.  Les utilisateurs seront au courant du type d' informations nous recueillons et ce que nous en font, à tout moment.  Nous demanderons la permission avant d'utiliser des informations identifiables de manière différente que ce que nous avions déclaré au moment de leur collecte.

Droit d'auteur/propriété

Ce site, y compris les images, textes et scripts associés avec www.prepcour.ca sont sous droit d'auteur © 2004 - 2017.

haut de la page
» 1 « Confidentialité » 2 Avis de non responsabilité » 3 Mérites » 4 Sondage
» 5 Définitions » 6 Liens provinciaux » 7 Carte du site